We appreciate and value our Board of Directors, and we thank them for the leadership and guidance they provide us.


Greg Arnold

Mack Barrett

Cam Bivens

Craig Conyers, Chairman-Elect

Greg Cooke

Carrie Goodwin, Co-Founder

Krista Hawkins, Chairman

Sean Jackson

Charlene Jones, Secretary

Angie Kleinau

Ben Hall McFarlin, Jr.

Emily Pegg, Immediate-Past Chairman

Mary Elam Polk

Elizabeth Smith

Rick Thigpen

Charlie Yates, Treasurer


Dr. Jerry Collins, M.D.


Learn more about Special Kids
Meet our Crew | Get to know our Board | We are hiring